Week 3: First Classmate Conversation with Yeji Yang!

For my first classmate conversation, I met Yeji Yang. It was easier for me to approach her because we are both Koreans. As I got to know her more she was a very cool and nice person! For classmate conversation, I asked her “What is art?”and she told me that art is the artist because from art you can see the artist. The work of art reflects who the artist is and how the artist is. From the work of art, you can see the ideas of the artist and also the expressions of the artist. I also question her about art and fun. She believes that art can be fun. Everything we do, like art ,doesn’t have to be less fun just because it is an education. Feels like I made a new friend at CSULB through my art class!

Took some pictures together!!

20150910_112005

Link to her blog:

YejiYang

Leave a Reply

