Week: 3 Instagram!

For four days, I posted pictures on my instagram. On my instagram, I posted pictures of food, landscape, and my selfies. Along with the pictures I added #art110f15 to share my pictures with my classmates. Looking at the pictures of my classmates on instagram, I can see that we are pretty similar to each other. Pictures that are posted by my classmates were very similar to the pictures I posted on my instagram.

Even though we are different individuals, we have similar ideas. We shared pictures of family, friends, food, landscape, and selfies. On my instagram, I posted pictures that matters to me everyday. When looking at those similar pictures, I felt that what I find interesting and important is also interesting and important to my classmates.

This is a screenshot of #art110f15

Screenshot_2015-09-13-17-46-30 (2)

Leave a Reply

