Week 4: Classmate Conversation with Perla Aguayo

For my second classmate conversation, I met with Perla Aguayo. I was looking for someone to talk with and she also seemed like she was looking for someone to talk with. Therefore, I went up to her first and introduced myself. Once I started talking with her, we had few similarities! We are both second year in CSULB and  our major was undeclared. I asked her ” Does art matter?” and she said yes! Everywhere we go and see is filled with art. Buildings and all the things we use are related to art in many ways. She said without art, the surrounding of us will be boring and everything will look the same without any creativity. I was surprised to hear her answer because I was thinking the same! She was very nice too!

15-09-20-19-06-08-948_deco

Leave a Reply

